May 2009

By , November 25, 2011 7:35 pm

Canskate Champions: Elena Zanuzzi & Taylor Robinson

Canskater of the Year:  Keegan Kozack

Junior Development Skater of the Year:  Amrita Bains

Elementary Skater of the Year:  Katie Carleton

DSC Dedicated Skater:  Amelia Deluca

Junior Skater Award:  Brooke Hadden

Senior Skater Award:  Haylee Smith

Lifetime Achievement Award:  Courtney Baerg


Comments are closed

Delta Skating Club is powered by WordPress