May 2010

By , November 25, 2011 7:33 pm

Congratulations to the following skaters:

Canskate Champions 2010–

Madeline Davies and Ciana Dawykiuk-Clozza

Canskater of the Year 2010–

Katie Zandbergen

Junior Development Skater –

Laurelle Weisbrod

Elementary to Pre Preliminary Skater of the Year 2010 –

Valerie Williams

Delta Skating Club Dedicated Skater Award – Rosemarie Nederend

Junior Skater Award 2010–

Sarah Smith

Comments are closed

Delta Skating Club is powered by WordPress