May 2016

By , June 18, 2016 9:17 pm

Thank you to our our Program Assistants and to Zara Fitzpatrick, Skate Canada PA,  for their hard work for 2015-2016!

Congratulations to:

Samantha Miller – Canskater of the Year

Evie Li – Junior Development Skater of the Year

Taryn Read – Star 1 Winner of the Year

Jasmine Mao – Star 2-3 Winner of the Year

Sara Morrow – Star 4+ Winner of the Year

Nathan Pope – Powerskater of the Year

Saffron Burberry – Dedicated Skater of the Year

Most Improved Skaters:

Lauren Lamyin – JD/Star 1

Emma Norris – Star 2

Julia Hirata – Star 3

Lauren Emsley – Star 4


Comments are closed

Delta Skating Club is powered by WordPress